Your Cart is Empty

7 Chakras Healing Pendant

WorldOfChakras - Raise your vibration
  • More than 9 orders in progress!
    Guarantee Satisfied or refunded
    In stock
    100% secure paiement

Our 7 Chakras Healing Pendant contain the seven colors represent the seven chakra energy centers, made with a lead-safe silver plated headpin and seven gemstones associated with the chakras, with a Quartz Crystal design, which is believed to be an energy amplifier. Each color on the healing pendant represents each of the seven energy centers. If your chakras out of balance, this 7 Chakras Healing Pendant Restore balance to your Chakra and find your inner focus.

The chakras beads on this healing pendant correspond to different chakras: Top wheel, Eyebrows, Throat wheel, Heart wheel, Sun wheel, Umbilical round, Seabed round. The seven energies in this pendant are base, brow, sacral, crown, heart, throat and solar plexus. Our 7 Chakras Healing Pendant can be worn by anyone regardless of gender or age, gives you a deep sense of positive energy, peace of Mind, balance, healing, meditation, protection from evil eye or Black Magic, removes negative energy, success in business or studies, unites family and friends! It is also one of the best gifts you can give to your loved ones who are also Yoga friend.


  • Material: 7 Crystal Beads, and Zinc Alloy
  • Suitable for both men and women
  • Excellent as a Holiday Gift for family and friends and yoga lover
  • Excellent for removing negativity and attracting love and positive energy
  • Powerful cleanser of psychic smog created within your aura