Your Cart is Empty

7 Chakras Life Tree Pendant

WorldOfChakras - Raise your vibration
  • More than 9 orders in progress!
    Guarantee Satisfied or refunded
    In stock
    100% secure paiement

This pendant represents a tree of life and the 7 chakras. Each chakra is represented by small semi precious stone: amethyst, rock crystal, citrine, aventurine, tiger eye, opal, agate.

The seven chakras are the energy centers in our bodies that allow energy to be absorbed inward. 

Our whole body is governed by three vertical channels in which energy flows, and by seven main chakras. 

When energy is blocked in one or all of your chakras, this can often lead to illnesses or absences; so it is important to understand what each chakra represents and what you can do to offer them support and maintain the flow of energy flows. 

Dimensions: The length of the necklace is 45+ a possible extension of 5cm and the weight of the necklace 20 grams.

The pendant containing the tree measures 5cm by 5cm

Click on "add to cart" to get yours.