Your Cart is Empty

Earrings of 7 chakras

WorldOfChakras - Raise your vibration
  • More than 9 orders in progress!
    Guarantee Satisfied or refunded
    In stock
    100% secure paiement

This pair of earrings of 7 chakrassymbolizes the 7 chakras in our body. Each natural stone pearl has a color representing the chakra associated to it. 

Our chakras are regularly unbalanced by different energies that surround us. It is therefore important, if not essential, to rebalance them in order to improve our physical and mental well-being. The chakras are distributed throughout the spine until the top of the head.

This pair of 7 chakra earrings has been designed to answer the 7 chakras respectively: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Opal, Green Aventurine, Yellow aventurine, Red Agate Tiger's Eye,  to honor the root chakra, the sacred chakra, the solar plexus chakra, the heart chakra, the third eye chakra and the crown chakra. These stones of the 7 chakras restore and harmonize our chakras.

This pair of Earrings of 7 chakrasrebalance each area of energy that needs the benefits of stones while being very elegant. To improve your well-being by feeling great both physically and mentally, enjoy this magnificent jewel by quickly clicking on "Add to cart".