Your Cart is Empty

Flower of life ring of 7 chakras

WorldOfChakras - Raise your vibration
  • More than 9 orders in progress!
    Guarantee Satisfied or refunded
    In stock
    100% secure paiement

The Flower of Life ring of 7 chakrasis silver-plated and made up of 7 stones representing the 7 chakras of our body. Each one wears the color of its key chakra, purple for the crown chakra, indigo blue for the 3rd eye chakra, dark blue for the throat chakra, green for the heart chakra, yellow for the chakra of the solar plexus, orange for the sacred chakra and red for the root chakra. In the spiritual world, the flower of life is a symbol because it is considered by some cultures to be holy for the fullness it gives to human being, the happiness it gives, the prosperity it brings and of course the love it attracts. 

Wearing the Flower of Life ring of 7 chakras will allow your inner energies to regain stability by regenerating your 7 chakras, rebalancing and harmonizing them. The stones on the ring make it also a very elegant jewel that you will enjoy wearing. 

Offer yourself the well-being you deserve, do not wait any longer and click on "add to cart" to get your life flower ring of 7 chakras.