Your Cart is Empty

Healing Stones of the 7 Chakras

WorldOfChakras - Raise your vibration
  • More than 9 orders in progress!
    Guarantee Satisfied or refunded
    In stock
    100% secure paiement

Set of 7 Healing Stones of the 7 Chakras engraved with Reiki symbols 

Each stone is associated with one of the human body's chakras

The stones are Amethyst, Carnelian, Rock Crystal, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Red Jasper and Yellow Jasper.

Place the stone at the chakra's body and feel the benefits.

Recommended time: 10mn per day.