Your Cart is Empty

Meditation Tapestry of 7 Chakras

  • More than 9 orders in progress!
    Guarantee Satisfied or refunded
    In stock
    100% secure paiement

Do you know the chakras?

Known through Hinduism, Jainism and Buddhism as energies, it is not something that can be seen by the human eye, but rather a component of your spirituality.

There are 7 major chakras, each one is corresponding to an area of the physical body and have a connection to a type of emotions.

Well-harmonized chakras are the key to a balanced life.

The top of this painting goes towards the subject of "om", which is a holy sound used in Hinduism, Jainism and Buddhism for meditation.

In the middle, the 7 Chakras appear on a human form, each at its location.

Finally, at the bottom we can find three mandalas. Mandalas in Hinduism and Buddhism represent the universe. 

Their regularity and infinity are expressed in their design.

 Product Details

Mix of satin and polyester, blended with hand-stitched edges


Machine washable - Cold - Gentle cycle - Hang only



Dimensions 1m30 x 2m